Brick Harbor: Best of 2012 Montage

The Brick Harbor team was on fire in 2012. This montage includes some of our favorite clips from Brick Harbor riders: Zack Wallin, Jake Johnson, Jack Curtin, Ishod Wair, Gino Iannucci, Dennis Busenitz, and PJ Ladd. Keep watch for way more footy from these guys and more in 2013. Filmed and edited by Joeface.

Recommended For You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *