OVO Signee PartyNextDoor


The mystery of who PartyNextDoor is and what he’s all about will finally be unveiled. The latest member of Drake‘s OVO imprint is still be a fresh face to many listeners, however, he hopes to change that on July 1st with the release of his self-titled debut project. Take a look at the tracklist below and head over to iTunes to pre-order.

1. Welcome To The Party
2. Wild Bitches
3. Relax With Me
4. Right Now
5. Make A Mil
6. Break From Toronto
7. Tbh
8. Wus Good / Curious
9. Over Here feat. Drake
10. Ballin’

UPDATE: PartyNextDoor just posted the full record on his Soundcloud page. Hear it below.

Recommended For You


  1. admin

    July 10, 2013 at 7:42 pm


  2. admin

    July 10, 2013 at 7:43 pm


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *